Contact Us

Location

Where to find us.

309 Eighth Street Shelbyville, KY 40065

Phone: (502) 633-3803

Fax: (502) 633-4025

Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday & Friday: 9:30 AM - 4:30 PM

Thursday: 9:30 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday: 9:30 AM - 1:30 PM

Sunday: Closed

Message a librarian.

    File Upload

    Hours and Closings

    Our operating hours and closings

    Library Map

    Explore the new layout of the Library!

    Main Level (3rd Floor)

    Main Level Map of Library by Amanda Perry

    Lower Level (1st Floor)

    Lower Level Map of Library by Amanda Perry

    Directory

    Our Staff and Board of Trustees

    Administrative

    Pamela W. Federspiel, MLS

    Library Director
    admin@scplibrary.net

    Ann Blansett

    Administrative Assistant
    annb@scplibrary.net

    Operations

    Amanda Perry-Davis, MLIS

    Collection Management Librarian
    amandapd@scplibrary.net

    Brooklyn Dzwir

    Technology Manager
    brooklynd@scplibrary.net

    Outreach Services

    Shana Schack, MLIS

    Outreach  & Adult Services Librarian
    shanas@scplibrary.net

    The Kentucky Room

    Sarahbeth Farabee

    Genealogist
    sarahbethf@scplibrary.net

    Adult Services

    Sarah Jeffries

    Circulation & Interlibrary Loan Manager

    sarahj@scplibrary.net

    Debbie Phillips

    Carnegie Library Center Manager & Circulation Services

    debbiep@scplibrary.net

    Kerry Pechon

    Circulation Services

    Heather Williams

    Circulation Services

    Jerry Lancaster

    Circulation Services

    Youth Services

    Megan Langlois Livers, MLIS

    Youth Services Librarian
    meganl@scplibrary.net

     

    Rebecca Bradley

    Youth Services Assistant
    rebeccab@scplibrary.net

     

    Elaine Johnson

    Youth Services Department

    Marilyn Tamer, MLIS

    Youth Services Department

    Savanna Mcintosh-Ohlmann

    Youth Services Department

    Chellie Gaither, MLIS

    Youth Services Department

    Board of Trustees

    Matthew Burgin

    President

    Laura Loving Moorman

    Treasurer

    James Robertson

    Secretary

    Rob Purnell

    Trustee

    Dr. Carlen Pippin

    Trustee

    Become part of the story.

    Explore how we can help you.